Font Size


The Village of Vernon Government consists of:

  • An elected five (5) person Board of Trustees
  • An appointed Village Clerk Administrator
  • An appointed Village Treasurer
  • A Plan Commission, Fire Commission and several Committees

To see the webpage of a particular board, commission or committee, click on its name to the left or use the drop-down list above.

If you are interested in becoming a member of a particular commission or committee please contact the Village Clerk Administrator at 262-662-2039 or contact the Village President Carl Fortner at 414-731-2301