Elected Officials

All Village of Vernon officials are elected "at large" and serve the entire community.
 
Town of Vernon Elected Officials
Position Name Phone E-mail Term Expires
Village President Carl Fortner  414-731-2301  cfortner@villageofvernonwi.org 04-2021
Trustee #1 Jim Slawny 262-442-7267 jslawny@villageofvernonwi.org 04-2022
Trustee #2 Gary Wilde 262-922-0005 gwilde@villageofvernonwi.org 04-2021
Trustee #3 Fred Michalek 262-662-5044 fmichalek@villageofvernonwi.org 04-2022
Trustee #4 Laureen Dashek 414-852-4307 ldashek@villageofvernonwi.org 04-2021
Clerk/Treasurer Karen Schuh 262-662-2039 clerk@villageofvernonwi.org Appointed

 

Waukesha County      

County Executive:  Paul Farrow

County Clerk:  Kathy Novack

 

County Board of Supervisors:

District #15
Supervisor:  Bill Mitchell
Map:  District #15
 
District #24
Supervisor:  Steve Whittow
Map:  District #24
 
District #25
Supervisor:  Darlene M. Johnson
Map:    District #25 

 

State of Wisconsin

Assembly District #83
State Assembly Representative:  Chuck Wichgers (R)
 
Senate District #28
State Senator:  David Craig (R)
 
 
Elected Officials From Waukesha County


113th United States Congress (2013-2014) - WI

United States Congressman - 1st District:  Bryan Steil

United States Senator:  Ron Johnson (R)

United States Senator:  Tammy Baldwin (D)